Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Always · Gavin James Always ℗ Capitol Records; ℗ 2018 GS AllPoints, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2018-04-13 Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer, Associated Performer, Piano, Keyboards, Drums, Programming: Ollie Green Studio Personnel, Engineer: George Perks Studio Personnel, Mixer: Mark Ralph Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen Associated Performer, Guitar: Gavin James A & R: Alex H.N. Gilbert Composer Lyricist: Ollie Green Composer Lyricist: Gavin James Auto-generated by YouTube.

Gavin JamesAlwaysAlways